Brand Spanking new website!!

I’ve been working my butt off getting my yoga business to the next level and has it paid off or what! A little hard work goes a long way, especially when it comes to your own business. There’s no better satisfaction than setting up on your own, and yep it’s bloody hard but when you can start to see the fruits of your labour it’s so worth it. 

One of the fruits of my labour is my brand spanking new website. I’m seriously not a techy person and I have no idea what or how to write in that html code thing but I have managed to design and build it all on my own. I’m sure that the more computer savvy of you out there will be able to notice various faults and what not but frankly I’m over the moon. Sure there’s things I’d like to change but have absolutely no idea how to, but the point is I’m happy as Larry and it’s all MINE!!

Always be proud of what you achieve, no matter how small!

Check it out!

astalayoga.co.uk

Om Shanti xxx

Emily

Astala Yoga logo blue 8cm

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

