Love, Love, Love

Since I’m back in the game of blogging now, I’ve just stumbled upon yet another jewellery designer who’s work is totally fabulous…

Mava Haze

maria

I love her psychedelic use of colour to create youthful, exciting and inspiring works. Her website is pretty snazzy too, very on-trend with the galaxy reference.

This beaut hails from the  Castellón, Espania and moved to Barcelona to study fashion design and MA image consulting. She, like many others found the link between fashion and jewellery irresistable and started creating her own line in 2012.

Also, she ships to the UK. Yessss! I think I will surely add some pieces to my ever growing wish list, oh and my ever growing Pinterest board.

IMG_5538

IMG_5500

IMG_6585

(All pics from Mava Haze website)

Emily Morris

Leave a comment

Filed under Jewellery

Leave a Reply

